News, Releases

PREVAIL releases new music video

PREVAIL delivers groovy death metal directly from the darkest parts of Jutland Denmark. The experienced 5 piece – including former members of Svartsot, recently released their debut album through Prime Collective.

Now they are releasing a music video for their first single “Smiting Our Enemy”. With a tornado of leg crushing guitar riffs and technical ability fused with lyrics that address topics and stories about the darker side of the human mind, they present to you a very controversial music video, which includes the executions of major political characters.

The production of the album is thick, chaotic and crystal clear and is recorded and mixed in the legendary Hansen Studios by Jonas Haagensen.


1. Blood Eagle
2. Exterminate The Weak
3. Face What Remains
4. Betrayer
5. Smiting Your Enemy
6. Parasite
7. Tyrants
8. Voices
9. F.B.M
10. Seven Deadly Sins
11. No Holds Barred

Their debut album is available on all your favorite digital streaming services – Spotify, Tidal, iTunes etc.

About the author / 


Home: Parczew (Poland). Interests / Hobbies: music, musical journalism, oriental studies, anthropology, psychology, medicine, sociology. Favourite music genres: first of all the all genres of Metal, Hardcore and Progressive Rock as well as Gothic, Ambient, Classical Music, Ethnic Music, Sacred Music, Choral Music, Soundtracks, New Age Music, Folk Music i sometimes Jazz, Electro, Experimenta or Alternative Music... He co-founded magazine & webzine Born To Die'zine as Gnom.



Tour Dates

  • Apricity European Tour 2018

    Tour line up: Atra Vetosus (Australia), Perennial Isolation (Spain), Drawn Into Descent (Belgium) and Nocturnal Depression (France) “Special Guest”.


Metal Centre Polish Version

Visit us on Instagram

Follow us: