SKELETAL released their debut album “Dreadful Life”

Finnish 2007 formed Death Metal band Skeletal has released it’s debut album. “Dreadful Life” is the bands first full length album, and was recorded and mixed by Tom Brooke, at Tonehaven recording studio.

The album features 8 songs, inspired by classic Death Metal and Thrash Metal bands, from the late 80´s and early 90´s.

Samuel Lehikoinen: guitar and vocals,
Markus Tiainen: lead guitar,
Roope Hytönen: bass,
Josa Lahti: drums. 

About the author / 


Home: Parczew (Poland). Interests / Hobbies: music, musical journalism, oriental studies, psychology, medicine. Favourite music genres: first of all the all genres of Metal, Hardcore and Progressive Rock as well as Gothic, Ambient, Classical Music, Ethnic Music, Sacred Music, Choral Music, Soundtracks, New Age Music, Folk Music i sometimes Jazz, Electro, Experimenta or Alternative Music... He co-founded magazine & webzine Born To Die'zine as Gnom.



Tour Dates

  • NOCTEM – Haeresis Russian Assault 2017

    The Iberian Extreme Metal act Noctem confirms its first headlining tour in Rusia presenting the brand new album “Haeresis” (Art Gates Records-Prosthetic Records). Supporting act will be “From Hell” from North America. Dates as follows:


Metal Centre Polish Version

METAL CENTRE Mailorder & Webzine

Follow us: