Hot News



Tour Dates

  • No Picture

    Chilean/Canadian Thrashers SOCIAL ARSONIST – BC/AB dates & Loud As Hell Fest

    Chilean/Canadian thrash hybrid SOCIAL ARSONIST will be hitting the road for dates across British Columbia and Alberta for the month of May, which will then be followed by a tour of Chile and a return to Canada to perform at the Loud As Hell festival in Drumheller, AB (full dates listed below).


Metal Centre Polish Version

METAL CENTRE Mailorder & Webzine

Follow us: